Deacon Election Results

Thankyou so very much to all the men who have agreed to serve if elected by the church. 

The following men have been elected to serve as deacon beginning January 2022.

Don Cook

Mitchel Cooper

Andrew Epps

Dewitt Ferguson

Eddie Love

Dub Moore

Matt Moser

Leon Prosser

Tommy Swann

Jack Vaughn

Billy Ward

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we've typed meaningless sentences.